District Attorney's Office

The Fayette County District Attorney's office is overseen by the District Attorney, Richard E. Bower. He is the chief law enforcement officer in Fayette County. Under the guise of the District Attorney, there are 10 Assistant District Attorneys, five clerical staff, two Victim/Witness advocates, one Chief County Detective, and one Assistant County Detective.

This website was created to benefit and help the people of Fayette County in finding vital information pertaining to law enforcement.