Election Bureau

Attention:  Springhill Township Voters

Per court order filed on September 3, 2019 Springhill Township Districts 1 and 2 have been consolidated into a new election district designated as Springhill Township voting at Appalachian Community Center, 2390 Springhill Furnace Road, Smithfield, Pennsylvania 15478.  No voting will be held at Oak Grove Church of Christ, 4723 Morgantown Road, Lake Lynn, Pennsylvania 15451.

Public Demonstration for New Voting Machines at Penn State Fayette, The Eberly Campus, June 28 - 29, 2019

Mission Statement

The Fayette County Election Bureau conducts the Primary and General Elections and the Voter Registration process.

We administer the voter registration process as prescribed by legislation maintaining the integrity of the election process.

Fayette County Party Leaders

Fayette County Democratic Party     Fayette County Republican

George Rattay - Chairman                          Bill Kozlovich - Chairman
57 East Fayette Street                                 Fayette County Health Center
Uniontown, PA 15401                                  Uniontown, PA  15401

Phone: 412-554-1917                                 Phone:  412-582-2926 or 724-322-0787

  1. Quick Links
  2. Related Documents
  3. November 5, 2019 Municipal Election